Flag of Kazakhstan

Специалист в области
инспекции в Казахстане

Inspection Services NDTS Inspection Services Inspection Services NDTS Inspection NDTS Inspection Services NDTS Inspection Services
NDTS Inspection Services
Certification

Ваш партнер в Казахстане

Предоставление наиболее полного спектра неразрушающего контроля в Республике Казахстан с 2003 года

Качественно, безопасно, вовремя и в рамках бюджета!

Компания НДТС имеет уникальное расположение, для предоставления качественных «стандартных и современных методов контроля на суше и на море» по всей территории Республики Казахстан, имея свои офисы и объекты в городах Атырау, Алматы, Аксай, Актау, на Тенгизе и на Кашаганском месторождении.

Основанная в начале 2003 года, НДТС стала ключевым поставщиком для таких крупных компаний, как Тенгизшевройл, ПФД (проекты SGI и SGP), КПО Карачаганак, а в последнее время и для АДЖИП ККО. НДТС является крупнейшей специализированной компанией по оказанию услуг приемочного контроля в Казахстане и, имея более чем 12 объектов по РК, НДТС быстро развивается и оказывает свое влияние на полный спектр отраслей промышленности. В комплексные услуги НДТС также входит предоставление специализированного персонала по контролю качества.

В дополнение к методам контроля, НДТС вместе с нашим стратегическим партнером ТОО «Denholm-Жолдас» предлагает самый широкий спектр услуг по термической обработке, горячей врезке, обработке на месте, техническому болтовому креплению и ремонту задвижек, доступные в Казахстане в течение 24ч/7д/365д. НДТС – Ваш партнер по проекту в Казахстане, предоставляющий безопасные услуги своевременно и в рамках бюджета!

Conventional Inspection Services
Advanced Inspection Services
Heat Treatment Services
Phased Array
Automated Ultrasonic Inspection
Corrosion Mapping
Long-Range Guided Ultrasonic
Pipeline Inspection

Фотогалерея

Просмотр галереи, иллюстрирующих основные услуги НДТС

Смотреть фото

Техника безопасности

Безопасность является ключевым приоритетом для нас. Читайте последние бюллетени безопасности

Бюллетени
Мы всегда ищем квалифицированных специалистов

Карьера в НДТС

Inspection Services NDTS Inspection Services Inspection Services NDTS Inspection NDTS Inspection Services NDTS Inspection Services
NDTS Inspection Services
Certification

Your Partner in Kazakhstan

We have been delivering the most comprehensive Inspection Services in the Republic of Kazakhstan since 2003, providing a

Quality Service, Safely, On-Time and Within Budget.

NDT Service LLP (NDTS) is uniquely placed to provide quality "Onshore and Offshore Conventional & Advanced Inspection Services" throughout the Republic of Kazakhstan, having office and project facilities in Atyrau, Almaty, Aksai, Aktau, Tengiz, Karabatan and offshore in the Kashagan oilfield.

Established in early 2003, NDTS has become a key provider to major oil production plants in Western Kazakhstan for both maintenance and new builds, with current clients including TCO (Tengiz), KPO (Karachaganak) and Agip KCO (Kashagan). NDTS is the largest specialized inspection service company in Kazakhstan and with offices strategically placed throughout Kazakhstan provides a comprehensive inspection service across a range of industries. NDTS integrated services also provides specialist surveillance QC personnel.

NDTS was the first major inspection company in country to be accredited to ISO 9001 (Quality) in 2007 and since that date we have added the ISO 14001 (Environmental) and OHSAS 18000 (Safety) accreditation.

In addition to Inspection Services, NDTS with our strategic alliance partner Denholm-Zholdas LLP, jointly offer the most comprehensive range of Heat Treatment Services, hot tap, field machining, technical bolting and valve repair, available in Kazakhstan 24/7/365. NDTS – Your project partner in Kazakhstan, delivering a quality product, safely, on time and within budget.

Conventional Inspection Services
Advanced Inspection Services
Heat Treatment Services
Phased Array
Automated Ultrasonic Inspection
Corrosion Mapping
Long-Range Guided Ultrasonic
Pipeline Inspection

Gallery

Take a look at what we do by scrolling through our gallery of images illustrating our core services

View Gallery

Safety Bulletins

Safety is a key priority for us. Read the latest safety bulletins to keep up to date with industry related issues

View Bulletins
We're always looking for skilled professionals

Do you think that you have what it takes to join our team?   Find Out More